Quantcast
Website Product Reviews Magazine Product Reviews

07/18/2014
ComputerBase
Goto Review


Product: PEF128GSMNUSB
 

Patriot's Magnum was the fastest when writing larger files..




07/04/2014
Tweaktown
Goto Review


Product: PCPA20001BL
 
For just $17.99, Patriot has the perfect mobile battery for those who travel, or are in the outdoors a lot.



07/04/2014
Tweaktown
Goto Review


Product: PCPA20001GL
 
For just $17.99, Patriot has the perfect mobile battery for those who travel, or are in the outdoors a lot.



07/04/2014
Tweaktown
Goto Review


Product: PCPA20001BK
 
For just $17.99, Patriot has the perfect mobile battery for those who travel, or are in the outdoors a lot.



07/04/2014
Tweaktown
Goto Review


Product: PCPA20001PP
 
For just $17.99, Patriot has the perfect mobile battery for those who travel, or are in the outdoors a lot.



07/01/2014
VR-zone
Goto Review


Product: PEF256GSPHNUSB
 
For those who are looking for both large capacity and performance, Patriot Supersonic Phoenix USB 3.0 SSD is obviously a new decent choice. For that, we give it our recommendation score 8/10.



06/24/2014
GreekDroid
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 
I can say that the Fuel + 6000 mAh from Patriot is undoubtedly a very good quality product that will not disappoint you. 



06/20/2014
NikkTech
Goto Review


Product: PEF128GSRUSB
 
  The SuperSonic Rage XT 128GB USB 3.0 flash drive managed to reach speeds of 210.5MB/s in read and 59.57MB/s in write 



06/19/2014
Ocaholic
Goto Review


Product: PEF32GSTRXTOTG
 
 We believe that the USB3/OTG flash drive by Patriot is a great product 



06/18/2014
Mad Shrimps.be
Goto Review


Product: PVL38G160C9K
 
 When discussing only about the tested kit, we can say that we were quite impressed with their overclocking ability, being able to drive them up to 2000MHz while fiddling a bit with the timings and not exceeding the safe memory voltage (1.65V) 





06/17/2014
CHIP.cz
Goto Review


Product: PSF64GSTROTG
 
“The fastest disk is still the Patriot Stellar 64 GB version which we already tested half a year ago… 



06/17/2014
CHIP.cz
Goto Review


Product: PCPA60002SY
 
 “In our test, the Fuel Active withstands, without damage, a half-hour immersion in a bath 



06/08/2014
Actualidad Hardware
Goto Review


Product: PV38G240C0K
 
After testing the Viper 3, this is a great high-end dual channel kit with a great performance, excellent design and a lifetime guarantee



05/15/2014
Neoseeker.com
Goto Review


Product: PSF64GSTROTG
 
Overall, the Patriot Stellar USB 3.0 and USB OTG Flash Drive is a featherweight device that manages to pack some serious punch. It delivers the performance required by demanding users in a compact form factor suitable for the mobile accessories category.



04/15/2014
Insomnia.gr
Goto Review


Product: PCPB90002
 
Having spent about two weeks using the Patriot Fuel + 9.000 we can say that it is without doubt a very good product that works exactly as advertised and can charge several times to comfort your smartphone before you need to plug it into the wall outlet.

 




04/15/2014
TECHPORN
Goto Review


Product: P87OTG32GMSK
 
In closing, we enjoyed using the Patriot FUEL+ 8700mAh Mobile Kit. It features a good charging performance at a modest price point, and has a great performing OTG capable card reader bundled with a Class 10 32GB MicroSD card. The Patriot FUEL+ family comes in a variety of specifications, ranging from the measly 1, 500mAh version up to the 9000mAh version but we felt that this one deserves the most respect out of the bunch due to its price and bundled accessories. 



04/04/2014
Gamezoom
Goto Review


Product: PV316G213C1K
 

The fast Viper 3 Black Mamba PV316G213C1K kit fully convinced us. Its very good performance and high quality design, the superior compatibility and the well thought-through cooling concept are very pleasing.  Because of these positive aspects, we can recommend buying the kit.




03/23/2014
HWLegend
Goto Review


Product: PV38G240C0KBL
 
The unique heat dissipation system used on these modules is of really excellent quality. The memory remains  fresh  even after long sessions of work. We never had a crash or sudden freeze due to increased operating temperatures.

 




03/03/2014
Rehwolution
Goto Review


Product: PVL38G213C1K
 

In overclocking the kit definitely shines: we reached 2800 MHz to 2133 MHz with a kit, leading to levels of much more expensive kits and pushed, almost like another solution from 2800 MHz 8 GB that we have previously tested, but the cost is triple compared to Patriot memory.




03/02/2014
Appleworld
Goto Review


Product: PCPB1500L
 
After a week of using the batteries, I think they are a useful gadget in your everyday life, and even more in all kinds of activities outside and without a power source. We take them for a weekend out of town, on a trip to the mountains, on the boat, in the tent. Wherever we are away from civilization, but do not want to get rid of our iPhones and iPads. 



03/02/2014
Appleworld
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 
After a week of using the battery, I think they are a useful gadget in your everyday life, and even more in all kinds of activities outside and without a power source. We take them for a weekend out of town, on a trip to the mountains, on the boat, in the tent. Wherever we are away from civilization, but do not want to get rid of our iPhones and iPads. 



02/22/2014
Booredatwork
Goto Review


Product: PCPB90002
 
What’s really cool here is the dual charging capability of the FUEL+ is pass-through type.  So while you’re charging your FUEL+ battery, you can simultaneously charge two mobile devices. 



02/15/2014
The overclock hole
Goto Review


Product: PVL38G213C1K
 

The final vote that we give these memories is 9.1 / 10 , it earned a Gold Award for this chameleon-like product that will please overclockers who care even about the purchase price.




02/07/2014
Gadgetunit.com
Goto Review


Product: PCPB90002
 
All told, the FUEL+ by Patriot is a great little battery for keeping your device or two powered on while away from home. It’s compact, competitively priced and simply works well. If you’re looking for a large-capacity battery, Patriot’s line of batteries are worth a serious look.



02/04/2014
CHIP magazine Italy
Goto Review


Product: PCPB30001
 

The Patriot Fuel + are excellent devices that allow you to have an energy reserve at hand for your smartphone or tablet. Even the smaller model allows you to fully recharge a smartphone and still maintain some charge for emergencies. (CHIP issue 2 2014)




02/04/2014
CHIP magazine Italy
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 

The Patriot Fuel + are excellent devices that allow you to have an energy reserve at hand for your smartphone or tablet. Even the smaller model allows you to fully recharge a smartphone and still maintain some charge for emergencies. (CHIP issue 2 2014)




01/28/2014
Play3r
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 
Overall the Patriot Fuel+ power bank offers a stylish alternative to lugging around mains chargers as it holds a massive amount of charge (due to the Fuel+ adhering to laptop battery standards) so if you’re out and about, on the train, on a plane and run out of juice, the Fuel+ has your back!  

 




01/09/2014
Tom's Hardware (DE)
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 
The two output port convinces us because you cannot only charge two devices at the same time, but you also have the choice of using a 2.5A output which – with the respective support – ensures fastest charging ...
Patriot’s Fuel+ is a blessing in these moments: With 6000 mAh it offers enough energy for your smartphone or smaller tablet to charge it completely at least once. The external battery is a useful addition especially on shorter trips.



01/06/2014
Connect
Goto Review


Product: PCPB90002
 
Fuel+ was awarded the Connect 'geprüfte Qualität' ('approved quality') certificate after successfully completing all tests in their test lab.



12/24/2013
piscomu
Goto Review


Product: PCPB30001
 
Fuel+ (3000/6000) allows you to easily carry it around in your pocket and supports up to 2 outputs. We believe this product has done a quality job as a complementary battery.



12/24/2013
piscomu
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 
FUEL+ battery come with smaller size, extreme portability and durable housing. In addition, the 6000mAh model is equipped with 2 outputs that can charge two devices at the same time. The 2.5A one even gives you more power and faster charging.



12/15/2013
KomputerSwiat (PL)
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 
Patriot's Fuel + 6000 endured the longest, loaded all the equipment and this large advantage over the competition secured its victory in the test.
(magazine issue 12/2013)

 




12/11/2013
iphoneitalia
Goto Review


Product: PCPB1500L
 

FUEL + is able to recharge an iPhone 5s from 0% to 74 %, about 10% more than other batteries of the same capacity. ...The FUEL + 1500mAh is a good product: compact, attractive design, and with a battery life superior to the competition …




12/03/2013
xtremehardware
Goto Review


Product: PVL38G213C1K
 

In our case, it has shown to work seamlessly with frequencies well beyond those standards with only 1.55 volts, so only 0.5 volts more than the JEDEC standard voltage...

We therefore recommend the purchase to anyone who is interested in a kit of DDR3 dual-channel high-capacity or an upgrade to increase the overall system performance .




11/16/2013
Laptop Magazine
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 
Given its portability and ability to charge two devices at once, the Patriot Fuel+ 6000 is a great alternative to the often-bulky (and pricier) smartphone and tablet battery cases.



11/01/2013
Bjorn3d
Goto Review


Product: PVL332G213C1QK
 
Patriot has always made amazing memory kits and the introduction of the “Low Profile” Viper models means no matter the cooling being used fitment is very unlikely to be an issue due to memory clearance height... The overclocking capabilities are nice if you like to see a number but at the end of the day as they come out of the box is your best 24/7 option for good performance and thermals.



10/24/2013
Nikktech
Goto Review


Product: PEF64GSMNUSB
 
Since the SuperSonic Magnum 64GB is amongst the fastest flash drives we've ever tested and … that actually left most of the competition behind by a large margin.
So basically with the Patriot SuperSonic Magnum 64GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive you are getting superior performance wrapped and plenty of storage space (for a flash drive) inside an shock resistant aluminum housing which is why we are also giving it our Platinum Award.



10/23/2013
Nxt-gaming
Goto Review


Product: http://nxt-gaming.de/index.php/review/hardware/arbeitsspeicher/250-test-patriot-viper-3-1600-8gb?showall=&start=2
 
The Patriot memory kit offers a superior performance at a good price and with high stability....
We are clearly recommending this memory and – for the first time – are awarding a product with our gold award.



10/21/2013
iPhoneWorld
Goto Review


Product: PCPB1500L
 
One of the major shortcomings of modern smartphones is precisely the lack of autonomy that we have with them. Surely more than once, you have not managed to complete a full day on a single charge. If this is your case, with the Patriot Fuel + in the backpack, you can solve this problem with a fast charge.



10/13/2013
Eteknix
Goto Review


Product: PCGTW1000S
 
Following the success of Patriot’s 320 Gauntlet wireless hard drive, the Aero 1TB takes portable wireless storage to the max whilst offering all the same features as its smaller sibling for a price that is more than well suited for a device of this type. 



10/10/2013
xtremehardware
Goto Review


Product: PCGTW500S
 
The Patriot Aero has therefore proved to be an excellent Multimedia Hard Disk with wireless functionality. The ability to use the software Patriot Connect on most smartphones and tablets makes it the ideal companion for those who want to look at photos or videos on the move without access to a fixed location. The battery life of about 6 hours and the ability to connect up to 8 devices simultaneously ensures continued use. 



10/09/2013
FunkyKit
Goto Review


Product: PV316G240C0KRD
 
Patriot made really good work designing Viper III memory series. Memory looks great and performs great. I can recommend it to everyone , no matter if it will be used in gaming PC or home server and virtual machines.



10/09/2013
FunkyKit
Goto Review


Product: PV316G240C0K
 
Patriot made really good work designing Viper III memory series. Memory looks great and performs great. I can recommend it to everyone , no matter if it will be used in gaming PC or home server and virtual machines.



10/04/2013
Funkykit
Goto Review


Product: PV38G240C0K
 
This memory looks great in the system and would look even better if the PCB were black. That said the performance is great and I have no doubt that the performance would be even better in a newer Intel system. ... Patriot has built a reputation of manufacturing quality, high performance memory kits. If you are in the market for a memory upgrade, wait no longer and look no further.



10/02/2013
funkykit
Goto Review


Product: PV38G240C0K
 
The Patriot Viper 3 Series 8GB DDR3-2400 CL10 memory kit is a great upgrade for those who are using a memory kit with lesser speeds If you are in the market for a memory upgrade, wait no longer and look no further.



10/01/2013
pocitac pro kazdeho (PC for everyone, magazine issue 20)
Goto Review


Product: PCPB90002
 

This model is equipped with two rechargeable ports, so it can power up to two devices at once. The portable battery comes with a power cable with a micro USB connector. The battery can be charged by the USB port of a computer - four blue LEDs on the side of the portable device inform you about your battery status. 




09/30/2013
ThinkComputers.com
Goto Review


Product: PV38G240C0K
  For gamers and enthusiasts 2400 MHz memory is becoming the standard and Patriot is ready with their Viper 3 kits. The 8GB 2400 MHz kit (PV38G240C0K) that we reviewed today has some pretty impressive timings too at 10-12-12-31 at 1.65V. This ensures that you will get the best performance possible.



09/24/2013
Tweaktown
Goto Review


Product: PCPB30001
 
Patriot has a top-to-bottom kick-ass line of mobile rechargeable batteries in its FUEL+ line, and I have not yet found a better alternative.



09/17/2013
GeekBeat.tv
Goto Review


Product: PCPB78002
 
Patriot's new Fuel+ 7,800 mah battery has the fastest charge port I've ever tested. Its capable of pushing a full 2.5 amps out of its primary USB port – enough to provide the max incoming charge to any tablet or phone I know of.

 




09/12/2013
TechnologyX
Goto Review


Product: PCPB78002
 
“…we wholeheartedly recommend the FUEL+ 7800mAh if you are looking for a large portable battery pack capable of charging two devices at once with a full 2.5A USB port. While not a mobile companion and focusing only on charging, the FUEL+ line is brilliant in its capabilities and definitely worth the investment regardless of the model you choose.”

 




09/09/2013
MobileTechReview
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 
We tested the Patriot FUEL+ 6000mAh with smartphones and tablets and found that it had ample power for smartphones and a good top up for tablets.



09/02/2013
rehwolution.it
Goto Review


Product: PV316G240C0KBL
 

Testing the quality of the IC and the kit in general, I am delighted with the overclocking results… Looking for the maximum frequency with both modules installed , we reached the impressive value of 3049MHz …




08/29/2013
TalkAndroid
Goto Review


Product: PCPB90002
 
 Patriot Memory isn’t the kind of company to cut corners, and the Fuel+ line is no exception. I was thoroughly impressed with the build quality on all models. 



08/25/2013
Media-Mixture.de
Goto Review


Product: PCPB52002
 
The special feature for Fuel+ is that you can charge the Fuel+ and other devices at the same time. In case, your Fuel+ battery and your tablet are both dead, you can charge both simultaneously. This is feature that hardly any external batteries offer. …The Fuel+ looks great. The red and white colour combination is very likeable. ... The small form factor, the low weight and the price of about 40EUR complete the package and make the Fuel+ 5200 the best product in its class.



08/23/2013
tweaktown
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 
Patriot has done it again with the FUEL+ 6000mAh Mobile Rechargeable Battery, with a stylish look, quick 2.5A USB port, and 1A USB port for charging two devices at once. Patriot, you have won me over yet again, now where is my 20,000mAh version? *Big grin*




08/21/2013
MobileTechReview
Goto Review


Product: PCPB90002
 
 Compact, charges two devices at the same time, works with any tablet and smartphone that can charge over USB. For a portable battery that can extend your tablet runtime by 50% and at least double or triple your smartphone battery runtime, the Patriot FUEL+ 9000mAh Mobile Rechargeable Battery is a great companion for travelers away from power outlets and on long flights.  



08/20/2013
technews.lt
Goto Review


Product: PV38G160C9K
 
We would like to praise Patriot that it do not maximazed the height of radiators and left good compatability with air coolers. ... Patriot III kits are also available in 4 different colours and will suit in a good way for modders but the most important aspect is that these modules are priced very competetively. We have also found that Viper III supports AMD AMP profiles. 



08/19/2013
computerworld
Goto Review


Product: PCGTW1000S
 

Patriot's model wins the day by being more compact and less expensive.




08/19/2013
funkykit
Goto Review


Product: PCPB30001
 

All-in-all, I think the Patriot FUEL+ Mobile Rechargeable Battery is a decent product. It offers a large capacity of 3000mAh, which is good enough for most high-end smartphones, while the LED Charge/Battery level indicator is a nice added feature. The unit itself is small, light-weight and compact ... it's perfect for any user who's always on the move that requirea a portable charger for their mobile devices.




08/17/2013
techdad
Goto Review


Product: PEF64GSRUSB
 
The Patriot SuperSonic Rage XT USB 3.0 flash drive is a terrific flash drive at a reasonable price. With the addition of the Hawken XP Boost code, it’s an even better deal for fans of Hawken.



08/13/2013
Laptop Magazine
Goto Review


Product: PCGTW1000S
 
The Verdict: The Patriot Aero wireless external hard drive offers 1TB of space and streams 720p video to up to five iOS and Android devices for less money than the competition.

 




08/13/2013
Laptopmag
Goto Review


Product: PCGTW1000S
 
The $179 Patriot Aero improves upon its predecessor by offering a good battery life and excellent performance. The Patriot Aero wireless external hard drive offers 1TB of space and streams 720p video to up to five iOS and Android devices for less money than the competition.



08/08/2013
technologyX
Goto Review


Product: PEF128GSXC10233
 
All in all, we find the Patriot EP Series 128GB SDXC Card to have decent performance of 50MB/s read and 30MB/s write disk transfer speeds, great value, a five year warranty and the fact that it is available in a 128GB capacity is amazing.  It is deserving of our Silver Seal of Approval.



07/28/2013
The Huffington Post
Goto Review


Product: pcpb60002
 
At 6000 mAh a nice unit is the Fuel+ from Patriot, the memory company. There's a 9000 mAh Fuel+ available too, and several other sizes as well. All sizes at 5200 mAh and above have two output ports, one of which is 2.5A. The company says that's the highest available (other manufacturers offer 2.1A), and that it results in faster charging.



07/28/2013
The Huffington Post
Goto Review


Product: pcpb90002
 
At 6000 mAh a nice unit is the Fuel+ from Patriot, the memory company. There's a 9000 mAh Fuel+ available too, and several other sizes as well. All sizes at 5200 mAh and above have two output ports, one of which is 2.5A. The company says that's the highest available (other manufacturers offer 2.1A), and that it results in faster charging.



07/27/2013
59hardware
Goto Review


Product: PV38G213C1K
 

We were totally impressed by their overwhelming look ...The quality is also more satisfying because the assembly is flawless and perfect. With high-quality features, the Patriot Viper 3 Series offers an excellent level of performance.They therefore represent one of the best current choices for all gamers but also demanding users who want to enjoy a high quality RAM.




07/26/2013
TweakTown
Goto Review


Product: PCPB90002
 
Patriot smashed it out of the park with their 9000mAh Fuel+ charger. It has become a device that I use each and every day now and can’t see myself without it. If you use smart deceives, you need one.

OLDER REVIEWS >>